1. K-State home
  2. »JMC
  3. »National Advisory Council

A.Q. Miller School of Journalism and Mass Communications

National Advisory Council

JMC National Advisory Council Members

Chuck Armstrong, BS ’08
Pastoral Resident, Redeemer Presbyterian Church; New York, NY
trtksu@gmail.com


Paul Arnhold, BS ‘02
Marketing Manager, eVent Facbric; Olathe, KS
parnhold@gmail.com


Cindy Augustine, BS '98
President and CEO of Kazoo Marketing LLC, a media buying company; Kansas City, MO
cindy@kazoo-media.com


Dan Biles, BS ‘74
Justice at Kansas Supreme Court; Topeka, KS
wdbiles@gmail.com 


Craig Bolerjack, BS '81
Voice of the Utah Jazz; Sandy, UT
kcboler@aol.com 


Alan Boyer, MS ‘85
The Marketing Lab; Atlanta, GA
aboyer@themarketinglab.net


Linda Cook, BS ‘77
Assistant Vice President of Communications, K-State Alumni Association; Manhattan, KS
lcook@k-state.com


Whitney Davis, BA '06
Manager for Entertainment Diversity for CBS Entertainment; Van Nuys, CA
whitneydehart83@gmail.com


Bill Felber, BA ’71
Retired; Manhattan, KS
bfelber@att.net


Ed Klimek, BS '71
Vice President, Business Development, Kansas State Bank; Manhattan, KS
eklimek@ksstatebank.com


Scott Kraft, BS ’77
Deputy Managing Editor, Los Angeles Times; Los Angeles, CA
Scott.Kraft@latimes.com


Charlene Lake, BA ‘83
Sr. Vice President, Public Affairs and Chief Sustainable Officer, AT&T; Dallas, TX
charlene.lake@att.com


Christina Miller, BS ’12
VML; Kansas City, MO
cmiller@vml.com


Christopher Miller, BS ’86
President and CEO, Gammon Miller LLC; Manhattan, KS
cmiller@gammonmiller.com


Gail Pennybacker, BS ‘81
U.S. Department of Justice, Federal Bureau of Investigation; Washington, DC
gailpennybacker@gmail.com


Lindsay Randall, BS ‘82
National and local radio sales manager, Alpha Media; Manhattan, KS
Lindsay.randall@alphamediausa.com


Lucy Reilly Fitch, BS ’85
Chief Communications Officer, Science Applications International Corp.; McLean, VA
lucy.r.fitch@saic.com