1. K-State home
  2. »JMC
  3. »National Advisory Council

A.Q. Miller School of Journalism and Mass Communications

National Advisory Council

JMC National Advisory Council Members

Paul Arnhold, BS ‘02
Marketing Manager, eVent fabrics; Lenexa, KS
parnhold@gmail.com


Cindy Augustine, BS '98
President and CEO of Kazoo Marketing LLC, a media buying company; Kansas City, MO
cindy@kazoo-media.com


Dan Biles, BS ‘74
Justice at Kansas Supreme Court; Topeka, KS
wdbiles@gmail.com 


Craig Bolerjack, BS '81
Voice of the Utah Jazz; Sandy, UT
kcboler@aol.com 


Alan Boyer, MS ‘85
The Marketing Lab; Atlanta, GA
aboyer@themarketinglab.net


Linda Cook, BS ‘77
Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations, Kansas State University; Manhattan, KS
ljcook@k-state.edu


Kevin Dale, BS '90
News Director, Colorado Public Radio; Centennial, CO
kdale@me.com


Whitney Davis, BA '06
Manager for Entertainment Diversity for CBS Entertainment; Van Nuys, CA
whitneydehart83@gmail.com


Andy DiOrio, JMC '02
APR, Public Relations and Social Media Director for Corporate Reputation, Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Andy.DiOrio@hallmark.com


Ed Klimek, BS '71
Vice President, Business Development, Kansas State Bank; Manhattan, KS
eklimek@ksstatebank.com


Scott Kraft, BS ’77
Deputy Managing Editor, Los Angeles Times; Los Angeles, CA
Scott.Kraft@latimes.com


Charlene Lake, BA ‘83
Sr. Vice President, Public Affairs and Chief Sustainable Officer, AT&T; Dallas, TX
charlene.lake@att.com


Christina Miller, BS ’12
Associate Channel Director, VML; Kansas City, MO
cmiller@vml.com


Christopher Miller, BS ’86
President and CEO, Gammon Miller LLC; Manhattan, KS
cmiller@gammonmiller.com

 
Megan Neher, BA '93
CEO and owner, Megan Neher Public Relations; Overland Park, KS
megan@mnpr.biz


Gail Pennybacker, BS ‘81
U.S. Department of Justice, Federal Bureau of Investigation; Washington, DC
gailpennybacker@gmail.com


Lucy Reilly Fitch, BS ’85
Chief Communications Officer, Science Applications International Corp.; McLean, VA
lucy.r.fitch@saic.com


Jay Wachs
CEO, Wachs Media, and Executive Director, hearFARE; Lawrence, KS
briarcliffgroup@gmail.com